Edited Image 2014-4-30-15_2_53.png

CONTACTGEGEVENS VINCI

ALGEMEEN

www.vinci-toponderwijs.nl

Vinci@vinci-toponderwijs.nl

TEAM VINCI

Walter de Wit

Coördinator

Walter@vinci-toponderwijs.nl

Tel: 06-11003760

Arjen Scholten

Projectleider

Arjen@vinci-toponderwijs.nl

Tel: 06-39051326

Marloes Antens

Projectleider
Marloes@vinci-toponderwijs.nl

Tel: 06-14145483

linkedin-logo.png

Bedankt voor uw aanmelding

Renske Krijnen

Projectleider
Renske@vinci-toponderwijs.nl

Tel: 06-45006851

Iza Keuter

Projectmedewerker

Iza@vinci-toponderwijs.nl

Tel: 06-50010753